Hochschulen Logo

Offizielle Netzwerkmitglieder mit Ansprechpartner_innen:



Koordinationsteam der Hochschule Hannover
F5-NetzwerkNord@hs-hannover.de


Monika Hartmann-Bischoff
huew@hs-hannover.de


Dr. Miriam Fröhlich-Tovar
bgm@leibniz-ipn.de


Katharina Pletz 
Prof. Dr. med. Edgar Voltmer 
katharina.pletz@uni-luebeck.de
edgar.voltmer@uni-luebeck.de


Till Walther
walther@nbs.de


Tanja Borchert
BGM@TH-Luebeck.de


Claudia Jandziol
gesund@hnee.de


Annika Hoppe-Seyler
hoppe-seyler@azv-sh.de 


Bärbel Urbanek-Urbach
Maike von Wnuck
urbanek-urbach@tuhh.de 
wnuck@tuhh.de

Benedikt Hielscher-Zdzieblik
bhielscher@uv.uni-kiel.de

Helmuth Gramm helmuth.gramm@haw-hamburg.de

Florian Hartart florian.hartart@haw-hamburg.de

BGM-Koordinatorin Dr.in Tanja Kreiß
tanja.kreiss@hs-hannover.de

Simone Buuck buuck@fh-westkueste.de

Lisanne Schütte-Luchnik

Schuette-Luchnik.Lisanne@mh-hannover.de